Surat Samachar

Test Preparation Market Trends, Demand, Share, Major Player, Competitive Outlook Forecast to 2025

 Breaking News
  • No posts were found

Test Preparation Market Trends, Demand, Share, Major Player, Competitive Outlook Forecast to 2025

June 15
10:45 2021

According to IMARC Group’s latest report, titled “Test Preparation Market: Global Industry Trends, Share, Size, Growth, Opportunity and Forecast 2020-2025”, The global test preparation market grew at a CAGR of around 7% during 2014-2019. Test preparation stands for an educational training program that is specially designed for numerous standardized tests to enhance the knowledge and performance of test-takers. Several educational solutions, such as practice papers, class curricula, crash courses, mock tests, etc., aid in skill development by practicing simulated problems that resemble the actual test. Owing to this, test preparation is widely adopted for elementary exams, certification exams, competitive exams, university exams, high school exams, etc.

 

Request for a PDF sample of this report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/test-preparation-market/requestsample

 

The growing prominence of vocational and supplementary training programs, particularly among graduates, for improving their qualifications and skills to enhance employability is primarily augmenting the global market for test preparation solutions. Furthermore, the increasing penetration of smart devices, along with the high internet connectivity, is propelling the demand for online-based test preparation methods. Moreover, the rising inclination towards numerous standardized tests, such as TOEFL, SAT, GMAT, GRE, etc., for better job opportunities is further catalyzing the market growth. Due to the sudden outbreak of the COVID-19 pandemic, there is an increasing adoption of online-based test preparation solutions as several educational institutes are virtually operating, which is further driving the global market. Looking forward, IMARC Group expects the global test preparation market to continue its moderate growth during the next five years.

 

As the novel coronavirus (COVID-19) crisis takes over the world, we are continuously tracking the changes in the markets, as well as the industry behaviors of the consumers globally and our estimates about the latest market trends and forecasts are being done after considering the impact of this pandemic.

 

Competitive Landscape with Key Players:

  • Aakash Educational Services Limited
  • ArborBridge Inc.
  • BenchPrep
  • C2 Educational System Inc.
  • Club Z! Tutoring
  • FIITJEE Limited
  • Huntington Learning Center Inc.
  • Kaplan Inc.
  • Pearson Plc
  • Sylvan Learning LLC
  • Think and Learn Private Ltd. (BYJU’S)
  • TPR Education IP Holdings LLC (The Princeton Review).

 

MarketSegmentation:

 

Breakup by Exam:

  • University Exams
  • Certification Exams
  • High School Exams
  • Elementary Exams
  • Others

     

Breakup by End User:

  • Post-Secondary Certification
  • K-12
  • College Students
  • Job Seekers
  • Working Professionals

     

Breakup by Learning Model:

  • Blended
  • Online
     

Breakup by Gender:

  • Male
  • Female

Breakup by Region:

  • North America (United States, Canada)
  • Europe (Germany, France, United Kingdom, Italy, Spain, Others)
  • Asia Pacific (China, Japan, India, Australia, Indonesia, Korea, Others)
  • Latin America (Brazil, Mexico, Others)
  • Middle East and Africa (United Arab Emirates, Saudi Arabia, Qatar, Iraq, Others)

Ask Analyst for Customization and Explore full report with TOC & List of Figures: https://www.imarcgroup.com/test-preparation-market

We are updating our reports, If you want latest primary and secondary data (2021-2026) with Cost Module, Business Strategy, Distribution Channel, etc. Click request free sample report, published report will be delivered to you in PDF format via email within 24 to 48 hours.

Key highlights of the report:                                                    

  • Market Performance (2014-2019)
  • Market Outlook (2020-2025)
  • Market Trends
  • Market Drivers and Success Factors
  • The Impact of COVID-19 on the Global Market
  • Value Chain Analysis
  • Structure of the Global Market
  • Comprehensive mapping of the competitive landscape

If you need specific information that is not currently within the scope of the report, we will provide it to you as a part of the customization.

Related Reports by IMARC Group:

OpenStack Service Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/openstack-service-market

Data Analytics Outsourcing Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/data-analytics-outsourcing-market

Carbon Footprint Management Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/carbon-footprint-management-market

Behavioral Biometrics Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/behavioral-biometrics-market

Customer Self-service Software Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/customer-self-service-software-market

Web Hosting Services Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/web-hosting-services-market

Gaming Simulators Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/gaming-simulators-market

Fashion Influencer Marketing Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/fashion-influencer-marketing-market

Latin America Ott Platform Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/latin-america-ott-platform-market

United States 3d Printing Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/united-states-3d-printing-market

Core Banking Software Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/core-banking-software-market

United States Digital Asset Management Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/united-states-digital-asset-management-market

 

About Us

 

IMARC Group is a leading market research company that offers management strategy and market research worldwide. We partner with clients in all sectors and regions to identify their highest-value opportunities, address their most critical challenges, and transform their businesses.

 

IMARC’s information products include major market, scientific, economic and technological developments for business leaders in pharmaceutical, industrial, and high technology organizations. Market forecasts and industry analysis for biotechnology, advanced materials, pharmaceuticals, food and beverage, travel and tourism, nanotechnology and novel processing methods are at the top of the company’s expertise.

Media Contact
Company Name: IMARC Group
Contact Person: Elena Anderson
Email: Send Email
Phone: 6317911145
Address:30 N Gould St Ste R
City: Sheridan
State: WY
Country: United States
Website: https://www.imarcgroup.com

Related Articles